CB 87 VOL. 8 CABINET

APPENDIX 3

CABINET ADVISORY PANELS 2006/2007

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Conservative Labour **Liberal Democrat**

(5) LOCAL DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK PANEL (7)

(4) (3)

Marilyn Ashton (CH) Robert Benson Keith Ferry Thaya Idaikkadar **Members** Manji Kara Navin Shah * Joyce Nickolay

Reserve Members

- Narinder Singh Mudhar
 Golam Chowdhury 3. Janet Cowan
- 4. Dinesh Solanki
- Mano Dharmarajah
 Jerry Miles
 Raj Ray

- (8) TOWN CENTRE AND MAJOR PROJECTS PANEL (6)

(4) (2)

Phillip O'Dell * **David Ashton Members** Marilyn Ashton (CH) Navin Shah Susan Hall **Chris Mote**

1. Miss Christine Bednell 2. Eric Silver Reserve Members 3. Janet Mote

- 1. Bill Stephenson 2. Mrs Margaret Davine